The “Snuggle Me” Nest Egg!!!

I’m so excited to post about the newest pattern to the shop! The “Snuggle Me” Nest Egg!!!

There are so many awesome qualities to this pattern – but the biggest being how versatile it is. It can be made by the most basic of beginners, and you can use essentially any yarn to achieve a bulky look anywhere to a lacy, mohair look.

Who doesn’t want to make something to snuggle a little cutie like her!?

SO here is how this pattern release is going to go!!!!

FOR EVERY 10 PEOPLE WHO ENTER, ONE PATTERN WILL BE GIVEN AWAY!!!
This means, the more you share, the more your odds are at winning!

SO – how do you qualify?

1- Share this blog post, and invite your friends to enter to win a free copy of this pattern.

2- “Like” Teeny Toosh on Facebook!

3- Comment below and tell me you “liked” and “shared”! (Please make sure to leave your full name as it appears on Facebook.)

The more this pattern gets shared, the more copies I’ll give away for free. If you guys impress me, I’ll keep the freebies coming! I will draw names on Wednesday morning for the winners!!! GOOD LUCK!!!

22 thoughts on “The “Snuggle Me” Nest Egg!!!

  1. I will share when I get back to a computer….only have a phone for a few days. I am already a fan of your page.

Tell me what you think!

