Let’s brainstorm!

Well everyone, the Darling Diva Owl pattern giveaway is officially over! After 4 days of giving it away FREE, we all downloaded it 86 times! Holy smokes!

It is still available for sale, both on ravelry and craftsy. You can find my store in which to purchase it up above in the links section.

I’d love to start brainstorming my next Fabulous Freebie. What would you guys like to see? Get those creative juices flowing! If we get one idea with the most votes, I’ll do it!

Let me know what YOU think!

7 thoughts on “Let’s brainstorm!

  1. Omg, not sure if you are big on pet clothes πŸ˜€ but I seen this cute Super man dog cape lol for a mini size pup. it also had a costume to go with it that was worn on the front two legs up to neck. So cute but only found it to sew. Not crochet.

Tell me what you think!

